Integrity is not just a buzz word to us, It's our way of
life.  At BurrheadEnterprises we say what we mean
and do what we say.
ASHI Trained
Links on this page are for informational purposes only.  They are for your
convenience.  BurrheadEnterprises does not endorse any particular site listed.  
When you click on a link you will be taken to that sites' web pages and we are not
responsible for nor do we have control over their material.  We hope that this area
can be of help to you:


Information About Your Home:  
What to do with it when something goes wrong and how to fix it, or just fix it up!  Please refer back often to
these sites.


Appliances
Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers (AHAM) - aham.org
Appliance Rescue - appliancerescue.com

Building Materials
Homeowners Against Deficient Dwellings (HADD) - hadd.com/about/
EIFS (Exterior Insulation Finish Systems - Synthetic Stucco) - eifsfacts.org

Consumer Advocacy
CPSC Consumer Product Safety Commission - cpsc.gov
Consumer Reports - consumerreports.org/cro/index.htm
Tom Martino - referralist.com

Electrical
Aluminum Wiring Information - inspectapedia.com/aluminum/aluminum.htm
Federal Pacific Panel Box Information - inspectapedia.com/fpe/fpepanel.htm
More Information about Federal Pacific Panel Boxes - inspectapedia.com/fpe/CPSCsummary.htm

Environmental
Radon Zone Map - EPA - epa.gov/radon/zonemap.html
Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) - epa.gov/iaq/
Carbon Monoxide: Answers (CO) - coheadquarters.com/CO1.htm

Fireplaces & Chimney's
Locate A Chimney Sweep - csia.org/
Heating with Wood - woodheat.org/

Heating & Cooling
HVAC Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning - westechmechanical.com/
Duct cleaning service - ductworks.com/

Home Improvement and Maintenance
Hometime, How - To's & Videos - hometime.com/
Do It Yourself. - doityourself.com/
This Old House - thisoldhouse.com/toh/
Tom Martino - referral list of services - referralist.com
House Detective - housedetective.com/
Home and Garden Television - hgtv.com/
Lowe's - lowes.com
The Home Depot - homedepot.com
Ace Hardware - acehardware.com/index.asp  

Plumbing
All About Toilets - toiletology.com/index.shtml
Polybutylene Piping information - plumbing911.com/
Septic systems Information - inspectapedia.com/septbook.htm
Water testing Information - inspectapedia.com/water/watrtest.htm  

Swimming Pools
Pool Safety Tips for Children - aap.org/family/tipppool.htm
Pool Safety Information - cpsc.gov/cpscpub/pubs/chdrown.html
Operating Your Pool - poolmanual.com/

Water Heaters
Water Heater Safety Information - How -To's & Videos - thisoldhouse.com/toh/water-heaters
Bradford White Water Heaters - bradfordwhite.com/default.asp
A. O. Smith Water Heaters - hotwater.com/
State Industries Water Heaters - statewaterheaters.com
Inspection Services

Burrhead Inspection Services  *  peggi@burrheadenterprises.com  *  (719) 859-0952
(719) 859-0952
Burrhead Inspections
(719) 859-0952
2011 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED